Notifications

New releases
Gigs in your city

Location

,

If you want to change your current location:

2012
Fire From the Sky (Bonus Track Version)
2010
Madness In Manila: Shadows Fall (Live In the Philippines 2009)
2009
Retribution
2009
Retribution (Bonus Track Version)
2007
Threads of Life
2007
Seeking the Way: The Greatest Hits
2007
Threads of Life
2006
Fallout from the War
2005
Somber Eyes to the Sky
2004
The War Within
2002
Fear Will Drag You Down
2002
The Art of Balance
2000
Of One Blood
Shadows Fall Sep 07, 2018
Brian again... so the Downpour record is now available for streaming and download at all of your favorite spots! Check it out and spread the word!!! https://t.co/pIusmaJxAM
Shadows Fall Sep 06, 2018
Hello everyone in Shad Land. Brian here. Just wanted to let you know that the new Downpour album is currently streaming at Kerrang Magazine!! Head over and take a listen to some new metal. Very proud of the vocals I laid down on this recording and stoked that it is finally seeing the light of day!! Let me know what you think in the comments. - Brian Fair https://www.kerrang.com/features/exclusive-downpour-stream-debut-self-titled-album/
Shadows Fall Mar 15, 2018
Doing a little raging at the St. Louis stop of the Act Of Defiance tour!
Shadows Fall Feb 14, 2018
Matt "Manshark" Bachand
Shadows Fall Jan 09, 2018
Matt "Manshark" Bachand
Shadows Fall Dec 28, 2017
Shadows Fall Nov 07, 2017
Shadows Fall's very own JB getting a reader's poll nomination!! Please go vote and share http://bit.ly/BestMetalDrummer17
Shadows Fall Nov 02, 2017
If you have not already, please "LIKE" Matt Bachand's official Facebook page. He is attempting to get out of the stone ages and get with the times! https://www.facebook.com/mattbachandofficial/
Shadows Fall Oct 02, 2017
Hey everyone. Brian here. Had an amazing time talking with Doc Coyle (God Forbid) on his The Ex-Man podcast. We cover the early Massachusetts metal and hardcore scene, history of Shadows Fall and tons more. Check it out Apple Podcasts https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ep-26-brian-fair-ex-shadows-fall-ex-overcast-downpour/id1168843946?i=1000392744404&mt=2 SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/doc-coyle/the-ex-man-podcast-26-brian-fair-ex-shadows-fall-ex-overcast-downpour
Shadows Fall Sep 29, 2017
Act Of Defiance Interview/Takeover on SiriusXM Liquid Metal starting this FRIDAY!!!!!!!! Friday 9/29 @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT Friday 9/29 @ 8pm ET / 5pm PT Saturday 9/30 @ 1pm ET / 10am PT Sunday 10/1 @ 7pm ET / 4pm PT Tuesday 10/3 @ 3pm ET / Noon PT Thursday 10/5 @ 11am ET / 8am PT *Or stream it anytime on the SiriusXM app Guitarist Chris Broderick and vocalist Henry Derek from ACT OF DEFIANCE drop by Liquid Metal’s Seal Beach studios for an interview with SiriusXM host Jose Mangin talking about their sophomore album OLD SCARS, NEW WOUNDS out 9/29 through Metal Blade Records. In addition to new Act Of Defiance tracks, you’ll hear Chris and Henry pick out a few of their favorite Metal jams to feature in the one hour special, and outside of that, as Chris and Henry will serve as exclusive guest hosts every hour 9/29 through 10/5 jamming cuts from Gojira, Wolves In The Throne Room, Meshuggah, Kreator, King Diamond, Black Anvil, Revocation and much more! #Actofdefiance #HeavyMetal #music #SiriusXM #JoseMangin
Shadows Fall Sep 28, 2017
Matt "Manshark" Bachand
Shadows Fall Sep 26, 2017
Matt "Manshark" Bachand
Shadows Fall Sep 16, 2017
Act Of Defiance
Shadows Fall Sep 13, 2017
As of the writing of this post, there are only 38 of these left for sale in the world! Snatch one up before it's too late! http://www.ebay.com/itm/282617226991?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649
Shadows Fall Sep 07, 2017
Check out "Overexposure", the second video from the upcoming ACT OF DEFIANCE album "Old Scars, New Wounds" Available Sept 29 on Metal Blade Records!!
Shadows Fall Sep 05, 2017
Hey, SHADOWS FALL fans!!! This is a very rare live 2 disc DVD set!! Pro shot footage with excellent audio quality and it includes an audio CD of the show as well! This is not available ANYWHERE else. Order today for fast shipping! http://www.ebay.com/itm/SHADOWS-FALL-live-uprising-pro-shot-DVD-2-disk-set-KSE-a7x-ATR-log-RARE-/282617229084?
Shadows Fall Aug 22, 2017
Here is something you may not have. It is not available ANYWHERE else... Order one today! http://www.ebay.com/itm/282617229084?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649
Shadows Fall Aug 11, 2017
Check out the new ACT OF DEFIANCE video and catch them on tour this fall! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X3ZCRCV8mhA
Shadows Fall Aug 11, 2017
Diminished lick. Email [email protected] for Skype and in person lessons-Jon Donais
Shadows Fall Jul 04, 2017
Celebrate America today with one of these!!! As of right now, only 41 pieces remain and the listing will be removed on July 5th so don't wait! http://www.ebay.com/itm/282528013505?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649
Shadows Fall May 14, 2017
Treat your momma right on this mothers day with one of these bad boys right here!!! These are the last 50 copies ever to be sold. http://www.ebay.com/itm/282477881395?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649
Shadows Fall Apr 25, 2017
If you missed record store day this past weekend don't worry! There is still time to pick up one of these before they are gone forever... Only 50 left in the world!! http://www.ebay.com/itm/282434758742?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649