Notifications

New releases
Gigs in your city

Location

,

If you want to change your current location:

2016
The Getaway
2014
Red Hot Chili Peppers - The EMI Years
2014
What Hits!?
2014
The Studio Album Collection 1991 - 2011
2013
Red Hot Chili Peppers
2013
Freaky Styley
2013
The Uplift Mofo Party Plan
2013
Mother's Milk
2011
I'm With You
2006
iTunes Originals: Red Hot Chili Peppers
2006
Stadium Arcadium
2002
By the Way
1999
Californication
1995
One Hot Minute
1991
Greatest Hits
1991
Greatest Hits
1991
The Videos
1991
Blood Sugar Sex Magik
AUG
16
Summer Sonic Summer Sonic 2019
Venue: ZOZO Marine Stadium & Makuhari Beach Park (Tokyo, Japan) Find tickets
AUG
16
Summer Sonic Summer Sonic 2019
Venue: MAISHIMA SONIC PARK (Osaka, Japan) Find tickets
SEP
20
Singapore Grand Prix Singapore Grand Prix 2019
Venue: Marina Bay Street Circuit (Singapore, Singapore) Find tickets
SEP
27
Ohana Music Festival Ohana Music Festival 2019
Venue: Doheny State Beach (Dana Point, CA, US) Find tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Apr 23, 2019
💜 instagram.com/chilipeppers
Red Hot Chili Peppers Apr 21, 2019
its a family affair
Red Hot Chili Peppers Apr 20, 2019
😈
Red Hot Chili Peppers Apr 19, 2019
Chad & Josh are performing at Peak To Sky in Big Sky, Montana on July 5th and 6th. Tickets available now: http://www.peaktosky.com
Red Hot Chili Peppers Apr 16, 2019
💋 instagram.com/chilipeppers
Red Hot Chili Peppers Apr 13, 2019
Red Hot Chili Peppers Apr 08, 2019
Red Hot Chili Peppers Apr 04, 2019
Looking down the barrel of a Hot metal 45 Just another way to survive * * * * On this day in 2006, the music video for “Dani California” was released. Directed by Tony Kaye.
Red Hot Chili Peppers Apr 03, 2019
Flea
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 29, 2019
Chad Smith
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 22, 2019
Today is UN-Water #WorldWaterDay. Join the #CleanWaterHere2019 global campaign to help kids get safe drinking water in the US and abroad by sharing Clean Water Here around the world! For more info, visit: CleanWaterHere.org
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 18, 2019
‪ Josh soundchecking 🔸🔸🔸‬ ‪instagram.com/chilipeppers ‬ ‪📷: David Mushegain‬
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 17, 2019
Thank u to everyone who traveled far and wide to come to Egypt. And everyone at home who watched. Music is truly the universal language. instagram.com/chadsmithofficial
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 17, 2019
Flea
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 15, 2019
REMINDER: Watch the live stream TODAY (Friday) at 8pm EET / 6pm GMT / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT right here on Facebook 🇪🇬
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 14, 2019
New shirts from tomorrow’s Live At The Pyramids show are now in the Shop. Available for a limited time only: https://redhotchilipeppers.com/shop Watch the live stream tomorrow (Friday, March 15th) at 8pm EET / 6pm GMT / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT right here on Facebook 🇪🇬
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 14, 2019
Chad Smith and I enthused about the Sphinx and pyramid * * * * Watch the live stream from The Pyramids in Giza, Egypt this Friday (March 15th) at 8pm EET / 6pm GMT / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT right here on Facebook.
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 12, 2019
Watch the live stream from The Pyramids in Giza, Egypt this Friday, (March 15th) at 8pm EET / 6pm GMT / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT right here on Facebook.
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 12, 2019
LIVE STREAM: Watch the Red Hot Chili Peppers live at The Pyramids in Giza, Egypt this Friday, (March 15th) at 9pm EET / 7pm GMT / 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT right here on Facebook.
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 11, 2019
Oh yeeeeeaaah!! * * * * Watch the live stream from The Pyramids in Giza, Egypt on Friday, March 15th at 9pm EET. Details here: https://redhotchilipeppers.com/blog/news/459053/live-stream-from-egypt
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 10, 2019
On this day in 1992, the music video for “Under the Bridge” was released. Directed by Gus Van Sant. What’s your favorite lyric from the song? Watch the video here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lwlogyj7nFE
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 10, 2019
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 09, 2019
Thank you 🇦🇺 & 🇳🇿 . We ❤️ u. And now tour takes us to the mystical land of 🇪🇬 EGYPT to play at the mysterious Pyramids of Giza. Looking forward sharing this magical adventure with you. Many fans have written us saying tickets are sold out but there are still tickets available. So far we have friends flying in from 65 countries. And we are expecting visitors from several planets also. 👽🛸 http://www.ticketsmarche.com/tickets/tickets-red-hot-chili-peppers-live-at-the-pyramids-15-march-2019-the-great-pyramids-of-giza-giza-7225.html
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 09, 2019
‪William Goodyear and his fresh cut are almost in the house 🇳🇿‬
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mar 08, 2019
Red Hot Chili Peppers are pleased to announce a live stream from the upcoming show at The Pyramids in Giza, Egypt on Friday, March 15th! The show will be broadcasted live on Facebook at 9pm EET / 7pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST.