Notifications

New releases
Gigs in your city

Location

,

If you want to change your current location:

2019
While We Wait
2017
SweetSexySavage (Deluxe)
2017
SweetSexySavage (Deluxe)
2017
SweetSexySavage
2017
SweetSexySavage
2015
You Should Be Here
2015
You Should Be Here
Kehlani Feb 23, 2019
Kehlani Feb 23, 2019
fairfax & melrose ☄️ thank you Spotify https://atlantic.lnk.to/WhileWeWait/spotify
Kehlani Feb 22, 2019
My new mixtape While We Wait is available now on SoundCloud ! Give it a listen https://Atlantic.lnk.to/WhileWeWaitTW/soundcloud
Kehlani Feb 22, 2019
Thank you Amazon Music for making me the face of your Fresh R&B playlist! Listen to tracks off my new mixtape now: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07P2D7XDR
Kehlani Feb 22, 2019
Playing my new mixtape with Reyna Biddy on a special edition of #SundayGems. Listen today at 10AM LA/1PM NY/6PM LDN my first interview about the tape done on our very own podcast with my very own cohost ☺️ we breaking it alllll down. tune in! https://apple.co/kehlani
Kehlani Feb 22, 2019
WHILE WE WAIT. my fourth project. out everywhere now. thank you all for everything. 🧡 http://Atlantic.lnk.to/WhileWeWaitFA
Kehlani Feb 22, 2019
WHILE WE WAIT. my fourth project. out everywhere now. thank you all for everything. 🧡
Kehlani Feb 22, 2019
New mixtape While We Wait Out Now: http://Atlantic.lnk.to/WhileWeWaitFA
Kehlani Feb 21, 2019
WHILE WE WAIT pop-up shops this Saturday 2/23. BERKELEY, LA, NYC, LONDON, TOKYO, SYDNEY with exclusive merch only available at pop-ups! #WhileWePopUp
Kehlani Feb 20, 2019
NUNYA directed by @davidcamarena out now. ❄️❄️❄️ 7 months preggie in the snow... mommy was COLD. thank u baby for da motivation!https://youtu.be/8apVb832NhY
Kehlani Feb 19, 2019
we got one. Dom Kennedy Hit-Boy NUNYA out now.https://atlantic.lnk.to/NunyaFA
Kehlani Feb 14, 2019
happy valentine’s day lovers. 8 days till #WhileWeWait 🕰
Kehlani Feb 12, 2019
made a mixtape in a month with many loved ones. While We Wait out 2.22 pre order available now https://Atlantic.lnk.to/WhileWeWaitFA
Kehlani Feb 12, 2019
Pre-order While We Wait: https://Atlantic.lnk.to/WhileWeWaitFA
Kehlani Feb 06, 2019
Kehlani
Kehlani Feb 06, 2019
's cover photo
Kehlani Feb 06, 2019
While We Wait the mixtape... coming this month.
Kehlani Feb 04, 2019
“trauma skips generations until it reaches someone able to heal it. and when they do... they heal 7 generations back & 7 generations forward” you are my reason. you made me love me, thank me, & express more gratitude to myself than i ever have. i love you pumpkinita.
Kehlani Jan 30, 2019
We’re back! Join me today for Ep 3 of #SundayGems on Beats 1 Apple Music 🎙 Listen at 2PM PT / 5PM ET / 10PM GMT.
Kehlani Jan 29, 2019
all for you Ms. Adeya Nomi 🧡
Kehlani Jan 26, 2019
Kehlani Jan 16, 2019
Listen back to episode 2 of #SundayGems right now on Apple Music Beats 1 🎙 apple.co/kehlani
Kehlani Jan 14, 2019
Episode 2 of #SundayGems is on Beats 1! Open Apple Music tap ‘Radio’ and press ‘Play Now' 🎙
Kehlani Jan 11, 2019
We’re back! Join me and Reyna Biddy this Sunday for Ep 2 of #SundayGems on Beats 1 Apple Music Listen at 3PM PT / 6PM ET / 11PM GMT.
Kehlani Jan 11, 2019
A & I.