Notifications

New releases
Gigs in your city

Location

,

If you want to change your current location:

2016
High
Jarryd James Feb 18, 2019
“Slow Motion” Video Out Friday
Jarryd James Feb 13, 2019
3 shows left with Matt Corby on his European tour 📷 Joseph Miller Photography
Jarryd James Feb 12, 2019
MILAN.
Jarryd James Jan 30, 2019
You can get “Slow Motion” now, no matter where you are Listen and save https://JarrydJames.lnk.to/slowmotion-jj
Jarryd James Jan 29, 2019
24 hours and then “Slow Motion” is available everywhere
Jarryd James Jan 29, 2019
Jarryd James
Jarryd James Jan 28, 2019
Be the first to listen to my new single, “Slow Motion” in full. Listen to Beats 1 , January 29th 9am PST | 12pm EST to hear Zane Lowe’s World Record of The Day....”Slow Motion”!! In Aus that’s January 30 4am AEDT | 1am AWST
Jarryd James Jan 27, 2019
Finally back on tour. Best possible way to start rolling again, with Matt Corby and the gang 👏🏻 check out the tour poster for details
Jarryd James Jan 23, 2019
Long time coming, but I’ve got new music out in a week 🥂Slow Motion | January 30th 2019
Jarryd James Jan 22, 2019
's cover photo
Jarryd James Jan 22, 2019
Jarryd James
Jarryd James Sep 21, 2018
If you live in Sydney, this is gonna be a special night if you’d like to join... Tickets can be found here: http://premier.ticketek.com.au/shows/show.aspx?sh=ANIGHTFO18
Jarryd James Feb 01, 2018
Finishing things
Jarryd James Jan 19, 2018
My friend Caleb aka Fizzy Milk let me sing on his track called Make Me Feel and it’s out now umusicNZ.lnk.to/MakeMeFeel
Jarryd James Jan 14, 2018
Let me introduce you to Fizzy Milk, who you may know as one of my very best friends, Caleb. I’m singing on his debut track ‘Make Me Feel’ and it’s out this Friday 👈
Jarryd James Nov 28, 2017
Recently finished off some new things with Malay Ho at this great spot
Jarryd James Nov 21, 2017
A while back in Los Angeles 📸@leenatailor
Jarryd James Nov 09, 2017
I️n this photo you can see some of the most talented and most fun/honest/humble/lovely people I️ have ever met in my life. We just spent a week in the jungle creating music that is so crazy good just you wait
Jarryd James Jul 08, 2017
It's always good to see my friends.
Jarryd James Jun 30, 2017
Happy Friday night friends
Jarryd James May 31, 2017
Home
Jarryd James May 04, 2017
no more parties in LA
Jarryd James May 03, 2017
Sweet drum sounds with genius Malay Ho
Jarryd James Apr 14, 2017
Timeline Photos
Jarryd James Apr 13, 2017
Timeline Photos