Notifications

New releases
Gigs in your city

Location

,

If you want to change your current location:

2017
Aphro Classics 3
2016
Aphro Classics 1
2016
Aphro Classics 2
2007
Digital Universe
2006
Insomnia
2002
Aftershock
1999
Aphrodite
OCT
20
Aphrodite with Boston Bun at Le Palais des Spectacles (October 20, 2017)
Venue: Le Palais des Spectacles (Saint-Étienne, France) Find tickets
DJ Aphrodite Oct 18, 2017
Rinse Out The Flavours. T T Too Dark...
DJ Aphrodite Oct 18, 2017
The Aphro Remix of the Remix.. But should it be remixed ?
DJ Aphrodite Oct 16, 2017
"Twilght". This and the very last available Aphrodite Recordings vinyl are signed and on the discogs store here: https://www.discogs.com/seller/gavaphro/profile?sort=listed%2Cdesc&limit=250&page=1
DJ Aphrodite Oct 16, 2017
This and other collectors Aphro vinyl are personally signed and available on the discogs store, link below, enjoy )) https://www.discogs.com/seller/gavaphro/profile?limit=250
DJ Aphrodite Oct 16, 2017
Some 1994 Original Junglist style.
DJ Aphrodite Oct 12, 2017
Back to the Bikini Club !! France )) It was great last time. https://www.facebook.com/events/471010019932141
DJ Aphrodite Oct 12, 2017
DJ Aphrodite's cover photo
DJ Aphrodite Oct 09, 2017
Family Raving... Big Fish Little Fish This weekend Oct 14th - London. https://www.facebook.com/events/156451008259705/
DJ Aphrodite Oct 09, 2017
Bring the children !!!! Big Fish Little Fish This weekend Oct 14th - London. Event Page : https://www.facebook.com/events/156451008259705/
DJ Aphrodite Oct 09, 2017
This Friday !! Rock Café Southock Czech Republic Near Border to Slovakia and Poland. https://www.facebook.com/events/505054566504433/
DJ Aphrodite Oct 09, 2017
This Wednesday !! Internet Radio Show Originuk Radio UK 8pm East Coast 3pm West Coast 12pm Europe 21:00 Moscow 22:00 Australia/NZ Thursday 3am-5am/7am http://www.originuk.net / Originuk Radio
DJ Aphrodite Oct 09, 2017
Czech Republic loves Drum & Bass !! Great night for Imagine at the Roxy, Prague )) #imagine #roxy #prague #drumandbass #junglist #djaphrodite #dj_aphrodite #DnB #urbanjungle #aftershock #jumpup #edm #edmlifestyle #edm #music #dj #urbanagency #cybergroove #urbantakeover #GanjaMan #ReadyOrNot #jumpup #oldschool #party #drumnbass
DJ Aphrodite Oct 09, 2017
Thanks 'Roxy', Prague. A great night )) #roxy #prague #drumandbass #junglist #djaphrodite #dj_aphrodite #jungle #jumpupdnb #jumpup #oldschool #party #superman #DnB #dj #urbanagency #cybergroove #urbantakeover #edmlifestyle #edm
DJ Aphrodite Oct 07, 2017
Urban Shakedown Remix - Yazz 'Abandon Me'
DJ Aphrodite Oct 07, 2017
Aphrodite ft. Deadly Hunta - Ganja Man (Decade VIP)
DJ Aphrodite Oct 06, 2017
New Dubplate for the weekend.. Will finish next week. Have good times all )) Tonight Bedford, tomorrow Prague for Imagination, Sunday London Jungle Zen. #djaphrodite #dj_aphrodite #DnB #drumnbass #jungle #drumandbass #classic #ReadyOrNot #junglist #aphrodite #badass #edmlifestyle #jumpup #oldschool #jumpupdnb #urbanagency #cybergroove #urbantakeover #LaPeuple #ukapache #remix
DJ Aphrodite Oct 06, 2017
DJ Aphrodite - We Wanna Be Free (2011)
DJ Aphrodite Oct 06, 2017
DJ Aphrodite - Acid Junky
DJ Aphrodite Oct 06, 2017
DJ Aphrodite - Acid to the sound
DJ Aphrodite Oct 06, 2017
This - Sunday Early Evening - Jungle Session - London UK )) https://www.facebook.com/events/1856758111315252/
DJ Aphrodite Oct 06, 2017
Zardonic
DJ Aphrodite Oct 02, 2017
DJ Aphrodite Oct 02, 2017
This Friday !! Bedford UK.
DJ Aphrodite Oct 02, 2017
Poland Loves Drum and Bass !! Great night in Krakow )) #djaphrodite #dj_aphrodite #drumandbass #junglist #DnB #drumnbass #jungle #jumpupdnb #jumpup #oldschool #party #GanjaMan #ReadyOrNot #urbantakeover #edmlifestyle #edm #music #dj #urbanagency #cybergroove
DJ Aphrodite Sep 29, 2017
Aphrodite feat. Big Daddy Kane - Off Limits